An Offering

“Tough, sweet, and hard to shake, An Offering contains some of the best songwriting you're liable to hear this year.”

Madison Searle, Texas Music Magazine

“Amanda Pearcy is a songwriter who plays, without any doubt, in the top division of her generation. Her writing makes me think not only of Lucinda Williams, but also of Tom Russell, Jason Isbell, and Gillian Welch.”

Dani Heyvaert, Rootstime.BE

"An Offering" @ Ramblin' Roots Festival, Utrecht, NL

Watch more videos

Back to Top